



FGB

Sam Jacob – Chair Co-opted
Christine McLean – Co Vice Chair Parent
Tom McAuslin – Co Vice Chair Co-opted
Anne Murdoch –Co-opted
Maddie Burr – Co-opted

Vacant – Parent
Catherine Bernie – Headteacher
Megan Brown – Staff governor
Lesley Reed – Co-opted
Vacant – Local Authority governor

Associate governors

Sara Avenell – Deputy Head

Eleanor Bukht – Deputy Head

Josh Connick – Assistant Head

James Gearing – Assistant Head

Katie Gray – Assistant Head

Patrick Mitchell – School Business Manager

Charlotte Wilshire - Clerk

Finance

Christine McLean – Chair Sam Jacob Catherine Bernie Lesley Reed

Sara Avenell
Eleanor Bukht
Josh Connick
James Gearing
Katie Gray
Patrick Mitchell

Charlotte Wilshire - Clerk

Committees

Teaching & Learning
Wellbeing
Leadership & Management

Anne Murdoch – Chair
Catherine Bernie
Megan Brown
Maddie Burr
Tom McAuslin
Vacant – Co-opted/Local Authority

Sara Avenell Eleanor Bukht Josh Connick James Gearing Katie Gray

Charlotte Wilshire - Clerk